Supper & Breakfast With Santa

Supper & Breakfast With Santa

Supper & Breakfast With Santa

Supper & Breakfast With Santa


Supper & Breakfast With Santa

(Sorry, we are now fully booked for 2016)

Each December we hold a very special event; Supper or Breakfast with Santa - the only difference being the food and the time!
Our Supper with Santa evenings offer Christmas Dinner for the children and a turkey & stuffing sandwich along with a mince pie and a cup of tea/coffee for the adults.
Breakfast with Santa takes place at 9.30a.m. when children are served a cooked breakfast and the adults can enjoy a Sausage or Bacon Muffin and a cup of tea or coffee.

Santa comes in and shares a magical dining experience with all the boys and girls and the children each receive a great gift. These events are a real delight for everyone, however, they are extremely popular and places are filled quickly, so to avoid disappointment, we always encourage you to book early (a maximum of 2 adults per child attending is allowed).

Please note: You can Download a Menu/Booking Form Here, however bookings must be made in store at the restaurant and payment is required in full at the time of booking. Please see below for dates and sittings available.

SUPPER & BREAKFAST WITH SANTA AVAILABILITY

Date

9.30am
Breakfast Sitting

4.30pm
Supper Sitting

6.30pm
Supper Sitting

Sat 3rd December FULLY BOOKED * * * * * *
Sun 4th December FULLY BOOKED * * * * * *
Sat 10th December FULLY BOOKED * * * * * *
Sun 11th December FULLY BOOKED * * * * * *
Sat 17th December FULLY BOOKED * * * * * *
Sun 18th December FULLY BOOKED * * * * * *
Mon 19th December * * * FULLY BOOKED FULLY BOOKED
Tue 20th December * * * FULLY BOOKED FULLY BOOKED
Wed 21st December * * * FULLY BOOKED FULLY BOOKED
Thu 22nd December FULLY BOOKED FULLY BOOKED FULLY BOOKED
Fri 23rd December FULLY BOOKED FULLY BOOKED FULLY BOOKED
Sat 24th December FULLY BOOKED * * * * * *